This news release refers to certain financial measures and ratios that are not specified, defined or determined in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles ("GAAP"), including earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization ("EBITDA") build multiple. For more information see "Non-GAAP and Other Financial Measures" herein. CALGARY, Alberta--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Pembina Pipeline Corporation ("Pembina" or "the Company") (TSX: PPL; NYSE: PBA) announced today that it is [Read more]
Pembina Pipeline Announces Renewal of Share Repurchase Program
CALGARY, Alberta--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Pembina Pipeline Corporation ("Pembina" or the "Company") (TSX: PPL; NYSE: PBA) announced today that the Toronto Stock Exchange (the "TSX") has approved the renewal of Pembina's normal course issuer bid (the "NCIB") to purchase up to five percent of its issued and outstanding common shares. Under the NCIB, purchases of common shares may be made through the facilities of the TSX, the New York Stock Exchange and/or alternative trading systems, commencing on [Read more]
Pembina Pipeline Reports Voting Results from 2026 Annual Meeting of Shareholders
CALGARY, Alberta--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Pembina Pipeline Corporation ("Pembina" or the "Company") (TSX: PPL; NYSE: PBA) reported the voting results from its annual meeting of shareholders held virtually on May 8, 2026 (the "Meeting"). Each of the matters voted upon at the Meeting is discussed in detail in the Company's Management Information Circular dated March 19, 2026 (the "Information Circular"), which is available on SEDAR+ at www.sedarplus.ca, on EDGAR at www.sec.gov, and on the Company's [Read more]
Pembina Pipeline Reports Results for the First Quarter of 2026, Raises Quarterly Common Share Dividend, and Updates Full Year Guidance
All financial figures are in Canadian dollars unless otherwise noted. This news release refers to certain financial measures and ratios that are not specified, defined or determined in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles ("GAAP"), including net revenue; adjusted earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization ("adjusted EBITDA"); adjusted earnings; adjusted earnings per common share; adjusted cash flow from operating activities; and adjusted cash flow from [Read more]
Imperial reports voting results for election of directors
CALGARY, Alberta--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Imperial Oil Limited (TSE: IMO, NYSE American: IMO) announced at its annual meeting of shareholders held on May 4, 2026, that each of the seven nominees proposed as directors of the company and listed in its management proxy circular dated March 13, 2026 were elected as directors. A total of 448,035,687 shares (92.65 percent of outstanding common shares) were represented in person or by proxy. The shares represented at the meeting that were voted to elect the [Read more]
Imperial declares second quarter 2026 dividend
CALGARY, Alberta--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Imperial Oil Limited (TSE: IMO, NYSE American: IMO) today declared a quarterly dividend of 87 cents per share on the outstanding common shares of the company, payable on July 1, 2026, to shareholders of record at the close of business on June 4, 2026. This second quarter 2026 dividend compares with the first quarter 2026 dividend of 87 cents per share. Imperial has a long and successful history of growth and financial stability in Canada as a [Read more]
ExxonMobil Announces First-Quarter 2026 Results
Delivered first-quarter earnings of $4.2 billion, or $8.8 billion excluding unfavorable estimated timing effects of $3.9 billion and an identified item of $0.7 billion Generated earnings per share of $1.00, or $1.16 excluding the identified item, and $2.09 excluding the identified item and estimated timing effects Sustained industry-leading reliability and delivered record production in Guyana1 Achieved first LNG at Golden Pass Train 1, increasing U.S. LNG exports by 5% Generated a [Read more]
Chevron Reports First Quarter 2026 Results
Reported earnings of $2.2 billion; adjusted earnings of $2.8 billion Returned $6.0 billion cash to shareholders; 16th consecutive quarter over $5 billion Worldwide and U.S. production increased by 15 and 24 percent, respectively HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Chevron Corporation (NYSE: CVX) reported earnings of $2.2 billion ($1.11 per share - diluted) for first quarter 2026, compared with $3.5 billion ($2.00 per share - diluted) in first quarter 2025. Included in the quarter was a net loss [Read more]
Imperial announces first quarter 2026 financial and operating results
Quarterly net income of $940 million Cash flows from operating activities of $756 million and cash flows from operating activities excluding working capital1 of $1,239 million Quarterly Upstream production of 419,000 gross oil-equivalent barrels per day Kearl quarterly production of 259,000 total gross oil-equivalent barrels per day (183,000 barrels Imperial's share) Cold Lake quarterly production of 155,000 gross oil-equivalent barrels per day Downstream refinery capacity [Read more]
ConocoPhillips announces first-quarter 2026 results and quarterly dividend
Reported first-quarter 2026 earnings per share of $1.78 and adjusted earnings per share of $1.89. Generated cash provided by operating activities of $4.3 billion and cash from operations (CFO) of $5.4 billion. Declared second-quarter ordinary dividend of $0.84 per share. Updated full-year production and capital guidance; operating cost guidance unchanged. HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--ConocoPhillips (NYSE: COP) today reported first-quarter 2026 earnings of $2.2 billion, or $1.78 per [Read more]
- « Previous Page
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
- 5
- 6
- …
- 245
- Next Page »




